Tuesday, June 24, 2008

The Crack at Mickey D's


I have a serious question. What in the Hell is McDonald's putting in the sweet tea...I can't stop drinking it. I down at least 2 32oz cups per day. This cannot be good for me. I get one a breakfast time and then go back around 4ish for the nighttime cup. Now if I could only drink water like that...Lipton send help!! I cannot be the only one that does this.

http://app.mcdonalds.com/bagamcmeal?process=item&itemID=208



3 comments:

Unknown said...

Yep...I drink one those $1 teas EVERY DAY!!! They are good and it stays cold for hours!!

Beautifully.Conjured.Up said...

That sweet tea is on point...lol :)

Afrodite said...

Ahhh, the sweet tea. I had some of that last weekend and it was just oooooookay. I definitely prefer my grandma's sweet tea.